ABOUT US OUR SERVICES FREIGHT RATE CALCULATION
OUR OFFICES CONTACT US USEFUL INFORMATION
 
 







Site map
contact@alpa.lv
 
Contact us
Head Office
SIA "ALPA Centrums", LV40003455080
Eglaines 1, LV-1057, Riga, Latvia
A/S "Swedbank", filiāle Ķengarags, S.W.F.T. HABALV22
LV27HABA0551010926775 (multi-currency)
Position Name, Surname Phone Mobile phone e-mail:
Central  Mara Kreslina  67780600(CSC), 67093600(Lattelecom)    contact@alpa.lv 
    Fax    67780630(CSC), 67093630(Lattelecom)      
Chairman  Eugene Bortnikov        contact@alpa.lv 
Member of the board  Alexander  Toboltsev      contact@alpa.lv 
Member of the board  Natalja Presnakova      contact@alpa.lv 
Executive director  Ivan  Bortnikov   67780606(CSC), 67093606(Lattelecom)  26510004  ivan@alpa.lv 
Administrative director   Harry  Skujins  67780604(CSC), 67093604(Lattelecom)  29532912  harijs@alpa.lv 
Marketing director   Alexander Kravchenko  67780609(CSC), 67093609(Lattelecom)  26510002  alex@alpa.lv 
Commercial director  Victor Delikatny  67780608(CSC), 67093608(Lattelecom)  26510006  victor@alpa.lv 
Tariff consultant  Nilolay  Bolshakov   67780612(CSC), 67093612(Lattelecom)    nick@alpa.lv 
Lawyer   Tatiana  Frolova  67780652(CSC), 67093652(Lattelecom)  29136825  tanja@alpa.lv 
CLIENT SERVICE DEPARTMENT
   Fax     67780655(CSC), 67093655(Lattelecom)     
Manager  Pavel  Bortnikov   67780611(CSC), 67093611(Lattelecom)    pasha@alpa.lv 
Manager  Nonna  Bolshakova  67780622(CSC), 67093622(Lattelecom)    nonna@alpa.lv 
Manager  Ilona  Komare   67780661(CSC), 67093661(Lattelecom)  29744498  ilona@alpa.lv 
Manager  Marina Starudubceva  67780671(CSC), 67093671(Lattelecom)    marina@alpa.lv 
Manager  Marina Stupina  67780603(CSC), 67093603(Lattelecom)    stupina@alpa.lv 
TRANSPORTATION ARRANGING DEPARTMENT
Chief manager  Vladimir  Zaplatin   67780607(CSC), 67093607(Lattelecom)    zaplatin@alpa.lv 
Manager  Alex Shutaev  67780673(CSC), 67093673(Lattelecom)    salex@alpa.lv 
Manager  Alex Krevnev  67780640(CSC), 67093640(Lattelecom)    aleksei.krevnev@alpa.lv 
DEPARTMENT OF ACCOUNTS WITH CFTO RZHD
   Fax    67780634(CSC), 67093634(Lattelecom)     
   Fax    67780635(CSC), 67093635(Lattelecom)     
Chief manager   Svetlana  Presnyakova   67780616(CSC), 67093616(Lattelecom)  26510005  sveta@alpa.lv 
Manager  Danute Jermolova  67780632(CSC), 67093632(Lattelecom)    danute@alpa.lv 
Manager   Lyubov  Pleshevenya   67780623(CSC), 67093623(Lattelecom)    luba@alpa.lv 
Manager  Irene  Belchickaya   67780627(CSC), 67093627(Lattelecom)    irena@alpa.lv 
Manager  Natalja Verbicka  67780669(CSC), 67093639(Lattelecom)    petrova@alpa.lv 
Manager  Tarasenko Jelena  67780639(CSC), 67093639(Lattelecom)    lena_tar@alpa.lv 
Monitoring of the client’s wagons during delivery to the destination
   Oleg Kuzmenko  67780600(CSC), 67093600(Lattelecom)    search@alpa.lv 
BOOKKEEPING
  Fax    67780615(CSC), 67093615(Lattelecom)     
Chief accountant  Dzidra  Soboleva   67780614(CSC), 67093614(Lattelecom)  26510007  dzidra@alpa.lv 
Accountant  Natalia  Kuzmenko   67780613(CSC), 67093613(Lattelecom)    natalie@alpa.lv  
Accountant  Ludmila  Radionova   67780638(CSC), 67093638(Lattelecom)    ludmila@alpa.lv 
IT GROUP
System administrator   Oleg  Kuzmenko   67780600(CSC), 67093600(Lattelecom)    admin@alpa.lv 
Site map
Copyright © 2005 Alpa Centrums
contact@alpa.lv
Riga, main office
Tel.: +371 67780600, 67093600
Fax: +371 67780630, 67093630
The Representative office in Moscow
Phone/Fax: +7 495 624 34 31, +7 495 624 39 10