ABOUT US OUR SERVICES FREIGHT RATE CALCULATION
OUR OFFICES CONTACT US USEFUL INFORMATION
 
 







Site map
contact@alpa.lv
 
Contact us
Head Office
SIA "ALPA Centrums", LV40003455080
Eglaines 1, LV-1057, Riga, Latvia

Position Name, Surname Phone Mobile phone e-mail:
Central  Mara Kreslina  67093600, 67780600    contact@alpa.lv 
    Fax    67780630      
Chairman  Eugene Bortnikov        contact@alpa.lv 
Member of the board  Alexander  Toboltsev      contact@alpa.lv 
Chief Executive Officer and member of the board  Ivan  Bortnikov   67780606  26510004  ivan@alpa.lv 
  Natalja Presnakova      contact@alpa.lv 
Human resources officer  Harry  Skujins  67780604  29532912  harijs@alpa.lv 
Logistics and marketing specialist  Victor Delikatny  67780608  26510006  victor@alpa.lv 
Lawyer   Tatiana  Frolova  67780652  29136825  tanja@alpa.lv 
CLIENT SERVICE DEPARTMENT
   Fax     67780655     
Manager  Pavel  Bortnikov   67780611    pasha@alpa.lv 
Manager  Nonna  Bolshakova  67780622    nonna@alpa.lv 
Manager  Ilona  Komare   67780661    ilona@alpa.lv 
TRANSPORTATION ARRANGING DEPARTMENT
Manager  Alex Shutaev  67780673    salex@alpa.lv 
Manager  Alex Krevnev  67780640    aleksei.krevnev@alpa.lv 
DEPARTMENT OF ACCOUNTS WITH CFTO RZHD
   Fax    67780634     
   Fax    67780635     
Chief manager   Svetlana  Presnyakova   67780616  26510005  sveta@alpa.lv 
Manager  Danute Jermolova  67780632    danute@alpa.lv 
Manager   Lyubov  Pleshevenya   67780623    luba@alpa.lv 
Manager  Irene  Belchickaya   67780627    irena@alpa.lv 
Manager  Natalja Verbicka  67780669    petrova@alpa.lv 
Monitoring of the client’s wagons during delivery to the destination
   Oleg Kuzmenko  67780600    search@alpa.lv 
BOOKKEEPING
  Fax    67780615     
Chief accountant  Irina Lazareva  67780614    gramatvediba@alpa.lv 
Accountant  Natalia  Kuzmenko   67780613    natalie@alpa.lv  
IT GROUP
System administrator           admin@alpa.lv 
Site map
Copyright © 2005 Alpa Centrums
contact@alpa.lv
Riga, main office
Tel.: +371 67780600
Fax: +371 67780630
Notice concerning the use of cookies
In our portal we are using cookies.